Loading...
Customer - Country, City
It's always good to know who you're dealing with
Anne de Groot
Operation Management
anne@flq.nl
M 06 51 748 352
Annemieke Haak-Snijdelaar
Process Management
annemieke@flq.nl
M 06 21 999 121
Bruce Wagijo
Data Manager
bruce@flq.nl
M 06 25 779 905
Cor van Egmond
Financial Management
cor@flq.nl
M 06 50 07 34 55
Deborha Ehrstein
Operation Management
deborha@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 448
Edwin Dumas
Project Management
edwin@flq.nl
M 06 46 264 286
Esmee Sikkes
Portfolio Manager
esmee@flq.nl
M 06 25 779 904
Gemma Reitsema
Project Management
gemma@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 451
Huib Schilp
Sales
huib@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 459
Jan Hogenkamp
Managing & Commercial Director
jan@flq.nl
M 06 25 779 906
Jens Fechter
Sustainability & Product manager
jens@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 458
Jock Hoek
Services
jock@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 457
Katya Gabikh
Project Management
katya@flq.nl
M 06 25 779 912
Linda van der Drift
Sales
linda@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 449
Marije Horn
Project Management
marije@flq.nl
M 06 25 779 913
Marijke Vos
Project Management
marijke@flq.nl
M 06 21 415 899
Marloes Insing
Office Manager
marloes@flq.nl
T 020 416 1600
Melle van der Heide
Inside Sales
melle@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 450
Mercedes Vonk
Sales
mercedes@flq.nl
M 06 25 779 911
Michel van Gemert
Financial Administration
michel@flq.nl
M 06 53 857 684
Sharlene Davidse- Arrindell
Financial Administration
sharlene@flq.nl
M 020 41 61 6128
Tatiana van Doesburg
Project Management
tatiana@flq.nl
M 06 50 073 447
Ubbo de Lange
Sales
ubbo@flq.nl
M 06 25 779 907
Your partner for beautiful timeless yet contemporary spaces
Always eager to do better
Our vision and mission show that development and growing never stop. The world changes, as do we. And we know that satisfaction may never lead to standing still. That is why were main ambitious. In contributing to a better and prettier world by realizing working environments that support life and living;vitality is so much more than just being vivid.
Vision / Mission →
Knowledge and experience
We've come a long way and the road ahead of us is looking great. Looking forward to that future, we can pride on what has been accomplished so far. Having realized over 2mln m2 of office space, we daresay that experience counts. But let the figures speak for themselves.
Facts & figures →
Call me back
We operate world wide, so we might be out of office when you are in. Just leave your number and we call you at your preferred schedule.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Contact us
We are ready when you are. So feel free to contact us at any time at:
Ubbo de Lange
+316 25 779 907